Arthur

The Great MacGrady

28:46 | #1301 | TV-Y

When Mrs. McGrady is diagnosed with cancer, Arthur and his friends all act differently to the news - Arthur and D.W. rush to her side with heaps of chicken soup and stuffed animals, Muffy tries to pretend that nothing in her life has changed, and Francine is so upset she can't even bring herself to visit Mrs. MacGrady. Lance Armstrong makes a special appearance.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 20, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / August 20, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / August 20, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 6, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / February 6, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 6, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / February 6, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2011 at 4:00 PM ET / October 7, 2011 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2009
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019