Bluegrass and Backroads

Kern's Kitchen; Frazier Museum; Whiskey Bent Valley Boys; NAILE

26:29 | #1301

Visit Kern's Kitchen home of the Derby Pie, Frazier Museum, Bluegrass group Whiskey Bent Valley Boys, and the NAILE.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2016