Kentucky Bourbon Tales: Distilling the Family Business

Loading the player...

56:43 | #0

The history of bourbon in Kentucky is told through a series of interviews with key individuals representing several distilleries, including master distillers, who have played important roles in the growth of the industry.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2014