American Chestnut: Appalachian Apocalypse

27:17 | #0

This documentary examines the history and disappearance of the American chestnut tree, once the dominant hardwood species in Appalachian mountain forests.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / June 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2010