Comment on Kentucky

September 13, 2019

26:30 | #4546

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Airs: September 13, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019