Downstream

Loading the player...

From the Ohio to Your Glass: Water, Beer and Bourbon

27:57 | #104

In Louisville, we learn how some of the best tap water in the U.S. comes from the Ohio River and why it's so pure. We visit the Falls of the Ohio, meet some ladies who ride a dragon, and then try every beer in the state of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, May 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 23, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 26, 2017