Downstream

Loading the player...

Waste Not, Want Not: Louisville Creeks, Forks, Beers and History

28:02 | #103

Our visit to Louisville features a unique story on what happens when liquids go down the drain. We paddle on the Beargrass Creek as well as the Floyd's Fork, along the way stopping to learn about Prohibition in Kentucky at the Frazier Museum and of course trying a beer or two at Against the Grain and Apocalypse Brew Works.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2017