In Frame: The Man Behind the Museum Hotels

Loading the player...

54:08 | #0

21c Museum Hotels' vibrant and outspoken co-founder Steve Wilson navigates his way through a maze of art fairs and construction sites to bring his artistic vision - from both minutiae to momentous - to life.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 5, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 31, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 26, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 26, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2017