John Hall: The Kentucky Commodore

Loading the player...

57:32 | #0

A profile of the life and career of John R. Hall, the former chairman and CEO of Ashland Oil Inc., whose charitable efforts have touched thousands of Kentuckians.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, January 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, January 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / October 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / October 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / July 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2016