Jubilee

Loading the player...

The Vespers

56:41 | #1605

The Vespers perform folk-inspired bluegrass at the 3rd annual International Newgrass Festival. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 1, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / January 31, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 2, 2018 at 12:01 AM ET / March 1, 2018 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: March 2, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / March 1, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2012