Jubilee

Loading the player...

Dread Clampitt

57:41 | #1606

Dread Clampitt performs a fusion of bluegrass, rock 'n' roll, jazz, and Cajun funk at the 3rd annual International Newgrass Festival. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / March 22, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 25, 2012