Jubilee

Loading the player...

Nedski and Mojo with Jana

57:30 | #1608

Nedski and Mojo with Jana, known for their banjo-guitar and mandolin-guitar duets, perform at the 3rd annual International Newgrass Festival. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / April 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2012