Jubilee

Loading the player...

Ryan Cavanaugh & No Mans Land/Hazel Johnson Band

57:10 | #1609

Two distinctive groups, bluegrass/jazz players Ryan Cavanagh & No Mans Land and the old-time-inspired Hazel Johnson Band perform at the 3rd annual International Newgrass Festival. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / April 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2012
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019