Jubilee

Loading the player...

Sydni Perry and Cafe Blue

58:05 | #1610

Sydni Perry and Cafe Blue present their "progressive acoustic" take on bluegrass at the 3rd annual International Newgrass Festival. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / April 19, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2012
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019