Great Conversations:

Loading the player...

P.J. O'Rourke and Robert Siegel

56:29 | #1903

The author of such bestsellers as Parliament of Whores and Give War a Chance, discusses his latest book, How The Hell Did This Happen?, about the 2016 presidential election. He is interviewed by Robert Siegel, senior host of NPR's All Things Considered.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, August 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, August 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / April 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / April 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / April 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2017