Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Overbrook Tapestry/Jenny Wiley

26:30 | #803 | TV-G

A behind-the-scenes look at the making of the Overbrook Farm tapestry, which hangs in the University of Kentucky library named in honor of Lexington businessman and philanthropist William T. Young, and a look at the natural scenery of one of Kentucky's favorite state parks as well as the pioneer woman for whom it is named. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 26, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / October 11, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / May 29, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 5, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 14, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2002