Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Winter Wonderland/Chef Bob Perry/Christmas Cards/Christmas Music

26:42 | #1709

Visit Winter Wonderland at RiverPark Center in downtown Owensboro; Chef Bob Perry of the University of Kentucky's Sustainable Agriculture program cooks up a sumptuous Christmas dinner of all Kentucky products in Today's Special; Sara Dunham designs Christmas cards based on the 'sheep with character' and other animals at her Equinox Farm in Harrison County; and listen to traditional Christmas music, courtesy of the St. Paul Roman Catholic Church Music Ensemble in Florence. A 2011 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / December 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 6, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / December 5, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / December 4, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2011