Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Castle & Key; Children's Charity; Downtown La Grange; Mona Bismarck

28:41 | #2314

Bourbon & Culture return to the Old Taylor Distillery in the form of Castle & Key, Children's Charity of the Bluegrass supports the work of dozens of charities, Doug tours charming La Grange in Oldham County, and the first American "Best Dressed Woman in the World" Mona Bismarck is celebrated again in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 1, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, October 5, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 5, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 2, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 2, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / June 1, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / June 1, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / May 30, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / May 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 26, 2018