Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Latitude Arts Community; Kayaking Bourbon Co; Webster Co. Coal Mine Disaster; Camp Zachary Taylor

27:30 | #2303

Disability does not mean inability at Lexington's Latitude Artist Community, Doug canoes Bourbon County streams and stops by downtown Paris, Kentucky's largest coal mine disaster took place in Webster County, and Camp Zachary Taylor in Louisville trained thousands of soldiers destined for the fields and trenches of World War I.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 3, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / January 31, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 30, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2017