Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Tax Reform

56:30 | #2419

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss tax reform. Scheduled guests: State Rep. Steven Rudy, R-Paducah, chair of the House Appropriations and Revenue Committee; State Sen. Reginald Thomas, D-Lexington; Ashli Watts, vice president of public affairs for the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce; and Anna Baumann, research and policy associate at the Kentucky Center for Economic Policy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / May 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / May 9, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 8, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2017