Kentucky Tonight

56:30 | #2423

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, June 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, June 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, June 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Airs: June 12, 2017