Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

State Tax Reform

56:30 | #2425

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss state tax reform. Scheduled guests: Sarah Davasher-Wisdom, chief operating officer of Greater Louisville Inc., the metro chamber of commerce;Sheila Schuster, executive director of the Advocacy Action Network; Jordan Harris, co-executive director of the Pegasus Institute; and Sarah Zeller, campaign coordinator for the Kentucky Center for Economic Policy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / June 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / June 26, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 26, 2017