Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Tax Policy

56:30 | #2436

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss tax policy. Scheduled guests: John Garen, economics professor at the University of Kentucky; Chris Phillips, economics professor at Somerset Community College; Jordan Harris, co-executive director of the Pegasus Institute; and Pam Thomas, senior fellow at the Kentucky Center for Economic Policy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / October 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2017