Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Federal Tax Reform

56:30 | #2502

Renee and her guests discuss federal tax reform. Scheduled guests: John Garen, economics professor at the University of Kentucky; Jennifer Bird-Pollan, tax law professor at the University of Kentucky; Jordan Harris, founder and co-executive director of the Pegasus Institute; and Anna Baumann, research and policy associate at the Kentucky Center for Economic Policy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 6, 2017 at 5:01 AM ET / December 6, 2017 at 4:01 AM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / December 6, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / December 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / December 4, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2017