Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

School Safety

56:30 | #2528

Renee Shaw and guests discuss school safety. Scheduled guests: State Sen. Max Wise, R-Campbellsville, chair of the Senate Education Committee and co-chair of the School Safety Working Group in the Kentucky Legislature; State Sen. Reggie Thomas, D-Lexington, Senate Education Committee member; Dr. Joe Bargione, retired school psychologist from Jefferson County Public Schools; and Jon Akers, executive director for the Kentucky Center for School Safety.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / August 22, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / August 22, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / August 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / August 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / August 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2018