Kentucky Tonight

Attorney General

56:30 | #2635

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Airs: October 14, 2019