Land, Leaders and Legacies: The Story of Mahr Park

Loading the player...

56:42 | #0

This documentary chronicles the legacy of philanthropist Glema Mahr's contribution of land that has been developed into a Madisonville, Kentucky park and recreation facility.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, June 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2017