The Local Traveler

Loading the player...

Historic Inns and Taverns

26:30 | #115

Amy visits historic inns and taverns in Kentucky including Boone Tavern, Beaumont Inn, and The Old Talbott Tavern.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 12:31 AM ET / May 18, 2017 at 11:31 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / May 18, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2017