Louisville Life

Louisville Leopard Percussionists/WNAS/Pro-Liquitech/Paper Doll Quilts/c d kaplan

28:21 | #214 | TV-G

The Louisville Leopard Percussionists, made up of students between the ages of 7 and 12; WNAS radio in New Albany, the nation's oldest high school radio station; Pro-Liquitech, which creates beverage, food, and nutritional supplements; paper doll quilts by Rebekka Seigel on display at the Frazier International History Museum; and an interview with writer and culture maven c d kaplan. A 2008 KET production hosted by Candyce Clifft.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 8, 2008 at 6:30 AM ET / July 8, 2008 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2008 at 7:00 PM ET / July 7, 2008 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / July 6, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2008 at 8:00 AM ET / July 6, 2008 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2008 at 7:30 PM ET / July 5, 2008 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 31, 2008