Louisville Life

Louisville Father's Day/Highland Renaissance Festival/Fountaine Ferry Park/Phyllis Knight

28:21 | #326 | TV-G

Celebrate Father's Day with a look at some well-known local dads; go to the Highland Renaissance Festival in Eminence, Ky.; an interview with Paddy DeGeorge, exhibit and special event coordinator at the Frazier International History Museum about the upcoming historical exhibit on Fountaine Ferry Park, Louisville's famed amusement park; and remembering Phyllis Knight, a fixture on local television for more than five decades and strong supporter of WHAS Crusade for Children. A 2009 KET production hosted by Candyce Clifft.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 29, 2009 at 6:30 AM ET / September 29, 2009 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2009 at 6:00 PM ET / September 28, 2009 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 28, 2009 at 7:30 AM ET / September 28, 2009 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2009 at 12:00 PM ET / September 27, 2009 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 27, 2009 at 10:00 AM ET / September 27, 2009 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2009