Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Bittners/Brownsboro Hardware/Dr. LaQuandra Nesbitt/Louisville Zombie Attack

28:11 | #709

Known for its quality hand-crafted furniture since 1854, Bittners has inspired a special exhibit at the Frazier History Museum; a visit to Brownsboro Hardware, locally owned since 1960; a discussion with Dr. LaQuandra Nesbitt, director of the Louisville Metro Department of Public Health and Wellness; and meet the ghoulish characters who congregate for the annual Louisville Zombie Attack. A 2013 KET production hosted by Candyce Clifft.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / December 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / December 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / December 11, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2013