Murals of the Holocaust

Loading the player...

26:10 | #0 | TV-PG

For 20 years, students enrolled in Western Kentucky University's VAMPY program, a summer camp for Verbally and Mathematically Precocious Youth, have designed and created murals about the Holocaust. Watch as students work on the 2017 mural and explore Never Again, an exhibition of past murals at Louisville's Jewish Community Center.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 30, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / December 30, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / November 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2018