Mixed Media

Chris Strecker/Frazier Historical Arms Museum/Rock Garden String Band

26:30 | #612 | TV-G

Chris Strecker, the matriarch of a family of artists, whose own work with clay is heavily influenced by nature; a pre-opening visit to Louisville's Frazier Historical Arms Museum; and music by the Rock Garden String Band. A 2003 KET production hosted by Mel Rexroat.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 20, 2003 at 6:00 PM ET / December 20, 2003 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 16, 2003 at 8:00 PM ET / December 16, 2003 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2003