Mixed Media

Frazier Historical Arms Museum/Simply Oaxaca/The Blue Umbrellas

26:30 | #623 | TV-G

The second installment of a three-part look at Louisville's Frazier Historical Arms Museum; Simply Oaxaca, a Mexican arts and crafts store in Lexington; and music by the Blue Umbrellas, a female rock band from Louisville. A 2004 KET production hosted by Mel Rexroat.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 31, 2004 at 6:00 PM ET / July 31, 2004 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2004 at 8:00 PM ET / July 27, 2004 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2004 at 6:00 PM ET / April 10, 2004 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2004 at 8:00 PM ET / April 6, 2004 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2004