Mixed Media

Frazier Historical Arms Museum/Louisville Orchestra/The Cumberlands

26:30 | #628 | TV-G

A tour of Louisville's Frazier Historical Arms Museum as it prepares to open and music by the Cumberlands, an eclectic acoustic trio from Simpsonville. A 2004 KET production hosted by Mel Rexroat.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 22, 2004 at 6:00 PM ET / May 22, 2004 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 18, 2004 at 8:00 PM ET / May 18, 2004 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2004