Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Harry Dean Stanton: Crossing Mulholland

52:47 | #402

Kris Kristofferson, Billy Bob Thornton, critic Leonard Maltin are among those interviewed in this profile of Kentucky-born character actor Harry Dean Stanton. The documentary explores Stanton's early life in Kentucky, his love of music, and his extensive work in films, including his leading role in Paris, Texas. A 2011 KET production.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2011
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019