One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dreama Gentry

27:59 | #907

Bill's guest is Dreama Gentry, executive director of Partners for Education at Berea College, who works to improve educational outcomes in rural Appalachia.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 3, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 20, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 20, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / December 2, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / September 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2014