One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Fenton Johnson

27:30 | #1111

Bill speaks with Fenton Johnson, author of The Man Who Loved Birds.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / April 3, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 31, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / March 31, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / March 30, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / March 30, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 27, 2016