One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

State Treasurer Allison Ball and Agriculture Commissioner Ryan Quarles

28:15 | #1112

Two of the youngest people elected to a constitutional state office in the country, Treasurer Allison Ball and Agriculture Commissioner Ryan Quarles, discuss their roles and what they hope to accomplish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 10, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / April 10, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 7, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / April 7, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / April 6, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / April 6, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / April 3, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2016