One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dave Adkisson and Jason Bailey

28:15 | #1115

Dave Adkisson, president and CEO of the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce, and Jason Bailey, executive director of the Kentucky Center for Economic Policy, discuss the 2016 legislative session.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 1, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / May 1, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / April 28, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / April 27, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / April 27, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 24, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / April 24, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2016