One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

U.S. Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell

29:00 | #1149

Bill sits down with U.S. Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell to discuss the 2016 election and the future of the Republican Party in Kentucky and the nation.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 1, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / January 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 29, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / December 29, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / December 28, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / December 28, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 26, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / December 25, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 19, 2016