Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

Grantland Rice Bowl, 1973

28:40 | #109

A recap of a 1973 bowl game between Western Kentucky University and Grambling. Guests include Jim Feix, Porter Williams, Dennis Tomek, and Bob Morehead. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 9, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / August 9, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / August 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / August 9, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2008
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019