STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Virtual Reality

56:30 | #103

Virtual Reality (VR) is rapidly emerging as perhaps the next big thing in work, entertainment and medicine. Ben Kuchera, senior opinions editor at the video game and technology website Polygon.com, discusses (and demonstrates) VR and where it's headed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / June 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / June 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / June 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / June 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 26, 2017