STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Does Doing Good Mean Doing Better?

56:10 | #107

In recent years, the conscious capitalism movement has not only been growing, but increasingly arguing that companies that put community, ethics and sustainability at the forefront will out-perform more traditional, profit-driven companies. James Ledbetter, editor of Inc. magazine and Inc.com, moderates a discussion with Greg Christian, Beyond Green Sustainable Food Partners; Tammy York Day, Delta Dental of Kentucky; and Jeff Senne, PwC.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / July 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 27, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / July 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / July 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / July 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2017