STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Art @ The Edge

56:30 | #108

Suzy Delvalle, New York-based Creative Capital president, brings to Idea Festival a group of artists (Heather Dewey-Hagborg, Jeffrey Gibson, Phillip Andrew Lewis, Shawn Peters) whose unique and sometimes controversial work pushes the edges of the creative envelope.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 3, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / July 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 31, 2017