STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Video Projection Mapping

55:40 | #110

Visual artist, filmmaker, and pioneer of video projection mapping, Ricardo Rivera integrates projection lighting and storytelling to create compelling experiences. He discusses and demonstrates his groundbreaking work using video projection art as a bridge between architecture, technology, and storytelling.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 10, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 7, 2017