STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Emily Dreyfuss: The Age of Disruption

56:36 | #201

Emily Dreyfuss, a senior writer at Wired, discusses how emerging technologies are profoundly influencing and disrupting business, culture, design, and science.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / September 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / September 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / September 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2018