STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

The Rise Group - To Innovate: Start at Crazy

29:39 | #203

At IdeaFestival 2017, collaboration experts The Rise Group (Kim Massey, Dan Heasman, Gareth Miles) lead a high-energy exercise surrounding the process of solving the complex challenges faced by individuals and organizations in their relentless quest to stay relevant and innovative.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 3, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, December 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, December 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / September 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 20, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 17, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 17, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2018