STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Rudy Rucker - The Cyberpunk Future is Coming for You

56:24 | #204

Mathematician, computer scientist, science fiction author, and Louisville native Rudy Rucker explores what our near and longer-term tech future might bring.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 10, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, December 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, December 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / September 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 24, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / September 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 24, 2018