STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Busy Burr - Preparing to Show Up.... Unprepared

42:22 | #209

Busy Burr is chief innovation officer and head of Humana Health Ventures and a long-time improv performer. She explores how being comfortable with being "unprepared" has changed how she lives and works. She demonstrates how improv basics can enable a more curious, creative, and rewarding life.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, January 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, January 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 3, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 2, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2018